Introducing Jan!!!

I will make this short- I am Girl Talk Read aka Diana’s old (er) sister Janet. I did write the blog about Girlfriends, and I have another one coming up. I may also review some VC Andrews. Anyway, like Di I am a HUGE fan of YA novels, and we felt that we should add yet another blog about awesome YA novels of all sorts!!! Now other than young adult novels, I do enjoy reading all other types of books, and I also adore watching many types of films. And I am social worker- I do not take away people’s kids just so you know. I just get yelled at a lot by either the folks who do take people’s kids or those people whose kids were taken. Interesting job overall.

Enjoy our blogs and comment if you read! We appreciate any and all feedback!

Leave a Reply

