Damn…

Well today I had every intention of recapping ” Playing with Fire.” But instead I came home to being dumped via email by my boyfriend of one fuckin year. Yep. Soooo I am pretty much hurting a lot right now and don’t have it in me to do any recaps. I may be on ” hiatus” for about a week but I may be back sooner we will see. But the recaps of both ” Playing with Fire” and ” Power Play” will be forthcoming  just not right away. Hope you understand.

10 Responses to “Damn…”

  1. Ooooh….sorry. *hugs*

    Will it make you feel any better if I call your ex a douche for breaking up by email? Because he IS!

  2. Sorry, Jannie! *hugs* Feel better! Nikki is so right.

  3. Oh no, I’m sorry to hear that too 😦

    Take as long as you need and we’ll still be here when u return!

  4. That sucks beyond belief – what a slimy pathetic coward.

    Best wishes xx

  5. Jan, that’s terrible! I’m so sorry. Nikki’s right, that is a seriously douchey move.

  6. I’m sorry to hear that you’re having a rough time of it. 😦 Take all the time you need! We’ll here, whenever you’re ready to come back.

  7. I don’t often comment here, but I have to say, what an ASS. Hopefully what goes around will come around and bite him in the butt.

  8. totally douchey. boys can suck. especially cowardly boys.

    take care of yourself!

  9. What a damn piece of &^%$#@!!!

    I’m sorry to hear it and I hope you feel MUCH better soon! ❤

Leave a Reply

