Can’t quite tear myself away!

Hello, hello! Just a couple of things to say- for those of you who have yet to watch the BSC Christmas special vid I posted, DO SO! How I LOVED that episode as a child!!! OK as a middle schooler- so what? I was quite unpopular, OK? Books were my best friends- eh sometimes they still are šŸ˜‰ But regardless- I also want any and all comments on the show!!! Thanks!

I also wanted to tell you readers that you can follow me on Twitter- janniecel77 is my name and you have to request to follow me so PLEASE DO SO!!! So appreciated! I am also on Facebook under jfrazao as a username- or else if anyone wants to be my Facebook friend email me at jsfsocwork@hotmail.com and we can chat and I will add ya!!! Would love to get to know some of you better via Facebook or Twitter if you like! I also do have a My Space page if anyone is interested in being my friend on My Space- I have a blog on there that’s more personal that I haven’t written on in forever but I will soon!!

Remember- round about Dec 30, Dec 31, Jan 1 or 2, – DAWN’S BIG DATE ( or…. when I started realizing teen magazines sucked).

3 Responses to “Can’t quite tear myself away!”

  1. Cool, I requested to follow you. I’m also on there, too, to promote my blog…if you wanna follow me…I have like no followers yet, though.

  2. Lindsay a.k.a Busty St. Clair Says:

    I’m going to email for the Facebook thingy and I’m on my way to Twitter to follow the both of you!

Leave a Reply

